Empowering women to nourish 
their spirit for optimal success.

Cultivate Your Spirit, LLC

Click here to edit subtitle

How long have you been doing angel readings?

I had a strong connection to angels as a very young child. While I truly enjoyed the angelic experiences, I didn't feel comfortable with the rest of the supernatural occurrences. I made every point to reject my medium-psychic gifts as a child. I was 25 when my father passed, and it was  then that I decided to embrace this gift.

I slowly started to reconnect and began practicing yoga, meditation, and learning more about psychic-mediumship. I sought angelic help to unblock channels that i had desperately closed earlier in my life and became an Angel Therapy Practitioner® certified by Dr. Doreen Virtue in 2013.  

Seventh Chakra (Crown): Located in the top of the head, the Sahaswara chakra or the “thousand petal lotus” is the chakra of enlightenment and spiritual connection to our higher selves, others, and to the divine.

Physical areas and glands: central nervous system (brain and spinal cord), hair, and pineal gland (produces melatonin). 

Sixth Chakra (Third Eye): Located in the forehead in between the eyebrows, the Ajna is also referred to as the “third eye” and is our center of intuition. It rules over the mind, our imagination, intelligence, and the ability to see life clearly.

Physical areas and glands: autonomic nervous system (breathing, heartbeat, digestive processes), eyes, pituitary (master control gland) and hypothalamus (hunger, thirst, body temperature).

Fifth Chakra (Throat): Located in the throat, the Vishuddha chakra is our source of verbal expression and the ability to speak our highest truth.

Physical areas and glands: respiratory system, thyroid, parathyroid, neck, and ears.

Fourth Chakra (Heart): Located in the center of the breastbone, the Anahata chakra deals with love and relationships and represents the energy center for an individual’s happiness and feelings of compassion. It also governs love, forgiveness and relationships.

Physical areas and glands: immune system, thymus, heart, breathing allergies, lungs, blood pressure, and lymph. 

Third Chakra (Solar Plexus)Located above the navel, stomach area, the Manipura chakra is our source of personal power.

Physical areas and glands: Digestive system, stomach, liver, small intestine, and pancreas.
Second Chakra (Sacral): Located in below the navel, lower abdomen, the Svadhisthana chakra is our creativity and sexual center. 

Physical areas and glands: adrenals, spleen, ovaries, urinary tract, uterus, and kidneys.

This chakra helps to balance our sexual organs, intestines, lower vertebrae, kidneys, pelvis, appendix, prostate, hip area and our lymphatic system.

First Chakra (Root)Located in the base of spine, coccyx, the Muladhara is the chakra of stability, security, and our basic needs. 

Physical areas and glands: sexual reproductive organs, rectum, tailbone, leg, and feet.

What Can I Expect After A Reiki Session?

Clients often report experiencing better sleep, feeling more relaxed, having greater clarity of mind and focus following a Reiki session. 

Chastity's Usui Reiki Lineage

Mikao Usui
Chujiro Hayashi
Hawayo Takata
Virginia Samdahl
Arthur Robertson
James Davis
Laurie Grant
Elena Van Kampen
Jody Rowe Staley
Juanita Mazzarella
David Golin
Jed Shlackman
Chastity Turino-Rodriguez (September 2013)